Board of Directors

President Karen Sotvedt
Vice-President Cody Spidle
Past-President Bruce Johnson
Treasurer Graham Bell
Secretary Emily Spidle
Ice Liason Rick Cote
Bar Manager Larry Drew
Members at Large Dawn Spidle
  Laura Grant
  Bill Eaton
  Susan Coulter
  Kathy McKay
  Tom MacNeil

Member Login

Our Supporters

Upcoming Events

No events

Other Events

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Contact Info

Middleton Curling Club
6 King Street, PO Box 421, Middleton, NS, Canada
☎ (902) 825-3225
✉ Email Us

We Curl At

Follow Us