2020 Spring is Here Funspiel

Saturday, 14 March 2019

First Place and Trophy Winners - Team Smith
Bob Smith, Susan Coulter, Donna Parsons, John Chafe
Second Place - Team Morley
Ernie Killen, Karen Morley, Graham Bell, Carolyn Anderson
Third Place - Team Coulter
David Coulter, Kathy McKay, Karen Sotvedt, (Jerry Demone)
Fourth Place - Team Mahar
Dawn Spidle (for Carol Mahar), Ken Kirkey, Lucille Whynott, Daria Armstrong
Fifth Place - Team Praught
Dan Praught, Bonnie Morine, Jim Sotvedt, Andy McWilliams
Sixth Place - Team Huebner
Richard Huebner, Chad Ulhman, Jaydn Phinney, Norm Moffatt
Seventh Place - Team Newman
Mathew Newman, Adam Newman, Cole Sawler, Bryce Smith
Eighth Place - Team Crooks
Darrell Crooks, Robin Tress, Andrew Crooks, Marilyn Crooks
Ninth Place - Team Grant
Gerald Grant, Laura Grant, Carol Martin, Steve Martin
Tenth and Last Place - Team Sabean
Joan Kyup, Winston Dominie, (Leon Sabean, Steve MacDonald)

Many thanks to Nancy and Dave Acker for providing another wonderful day of fun curling and socializing.

After sixteen consecutive years of hosting this event, and the Valentine’s Funspiel, they are turning the reins over to fresh and enthusiastic volunteers.