2017 Valentine’s Funspiel

11 February 2017

Erwin Banks,Tamela Phinney, Ank Burke, Nick Bent
1st Place & Trophy Winners - Team Irwin Banks
Cody Spidle, Mathew Newman, Cole Sawler, Adam Newman
2nd Place - Team Cody Spidle
Andy McWilliams, Karla Britney, Bob Clattenburg, Allen Morris
3rd Place - Team Allen Morris
Ian Reesor, Gloria Field, Kathy McKay, Buddy McKay
4th Place - Team Ian Reesor
Norm Moffatt, Nancy Acker, Karen Sotvedt, Graham Bell
5th Place - Team Norm Moffatt
Emily Neily, Andrew MacDonald, Winston Dominie, Angela Banks
6th Place - Team Winston Dominie
Peter Robinson, Amy Evans, Tim Banks, Bill Horsman
7th Place - Team Peter Robinson
Calvin MacDonald, Cheryl MacDonald, Susan Coulter, Paul McDade
8th Place - Team Calvin MacDonald
John Thompson, Lucille Whynot, Dave Acker, Theresa Smith
9th Place - Team John Thompson
Mike MacKinnon, Jodi Goudey, Bonnie Morine, Gerard Burke
10th Place - Team Gerard Burke
Bruce Johnson, Dan Knickle, Jean Fry, Jim Sotvedt
11th Place - Team Bruce Johnson
Dave Coulter, Joan Kuyp, Doug Whynot, Howard Selig
12th Place - Team Dave Coulter
Junior Curlers in costume ready for action.
Prizes for Best Costume to Mathew Newman and Dan Knickle.
Thanks to Nancy and Dave Acker for organizing and hosting this day of fun curling for the 13th year in a row since starting it.