2016 Valentine’s Funspiel

13 February 2016

2016 Winners - Team Marshall
Eric Marshall, Karla Britney, Amy Evans, Jim Sotvedt
2nd Place - Team Hole
Fred Hole, Bonnie Morine, Wayne Cathcart, Howard Selig
3rd Place - Team Morris
Bill Horsman, Ank Burke, Allen Morris, Scott Swindells
4th Place - Team Burke
Bill Mahar, Dan Knickle, Nancy Acker, Gerard Burke
5th Place - Team Durling
Les Durling, Carol Mahar, Mike Durling, Graham Bell
6th Place - Team Johnson
Bruce Johnson, Janice Hatfield, Dave Coulter, Andy McWilliams
7th Place - Team Thompson
John Thompson, Kathy McKay, Buddy McKay, (Ron Kielback)
8th Place - Team Reesor
Ian Reesor, Sandra Cathcart, Terry Evans, (Winston Dominie)
9th Place - Team Spidel
Norm Moffatt, Cody Spidle, Heather Reesor, Tamara Jackson
10th Place - Team Neiley
Paulette Swindells, Emily Neily, (Robert MacMurtry, Paul McDade)
11th Place - Team Greene
Dave Acker, Jean Fry, Karen Sotvedt, Rick Greene
12th Place - Team Spidel
Cole Sawler, Adam Newman, Mathew Newman, Dawn Spidle
Thanks to Dave & Nancy Acker for again hosting this day of fun curling.
This was their 12th consecutive year.