2016 MCC Open & Mixed Leagues Closing Funspiel

Thursday, 31 March 2016

Winners of the coveted Trophy Plates
Team Spidle - Dawn Spidle, Theresa Smith, Gregory Marshall, Emily Neily
2nd Place:Team Chan
Ernie Chan, Bonnie Morine, Kathy McKay, Jim Marshall
3rd Place - Team Thompson
John Thompson, Bill Horsman, Dave Coulter, Graham Bell
4th Place - Team Spidle
Cody Spidle, Tamara Jackson, Ian Reesor, Carol Mahar
5th Place - Team Johnson
Bruce Johnson, Colin McKinnon, Susan Coulter, Terry Evans
6th Place - Team Eaton
Bill Eaton, Marcy Gaul, Carla Brittany, Ank Burke
7th Place - Team Greene
Rick Greene, Karen Sotvedt, Buddy McKay, (Kyle Toset)
8th Place - Team Hole
Fred Hole, Allen Morris, Amy Evans, Bill Mahar
Thanks to Bill Eaton for organizing this year's closing funspiel.