2011 Spring is Here Bonspiel

Thank-you to Nancy and Dave Acker for organizing this event.
And the Winners …
The Champions - Team Banks
Dave Acker, Colby Evans, Carol Mahar, Erwin Banks
Second Place - Team Lowe
Cody Spidle, Grant Moar, Nancy Acker, Garfield Lowe

(You will notice that the organizers happened to be on the winning and second place teams!
Not that we should think this means anything, but I am just saying…….)

And the rest of us had a great time!