2011 Open League Awards


The Thursday Night League awards were given out at the Annual Potluck Awards night as follows:
"A" Division Winners - Team Merriam
Karen Sotvedt, Fred Hole, Gwen Merriam, Bob Merriam
"B" Division Winners - Team Leaman
Liz Leaman, Jim Leaman, Sharon Stone, Paul Stone
Overall Winners, Thursday Night League - Team Greene
Ian Reesor, Heather Reesor, Gillian MacIntosh, Rick Greene