2018 MCC Leagues Closing Funspiel
Back to Photos Gallery
Click on image for larger view.
Winners of the coveted "Silver Plates" Team Eaton
Bill Eaton, Bill Horsman, Becky Robar, Kristine Spidle
Second Place - Team Johnson
Jim Marshall, Nancy Acker, Bruce Johnson, Stephany Harvey
Third Place - Team D. Spidle
Dawn Spidle, Terry Banks, Paul Saxon, ( Heather Reesor)
Fourth Place - Team Burke
Gerard Burke, Tammy Phinney, Allen Morris, Kathy McKay
Fifth Place - Team Reesor
Richard Huebner, Cindy Robar, Graham Bell, Ian Reesor
Sixth Place - Team Banks
Winston Dominie, Irwin Banks, Barb Eaton, Emily Neily, (Marcy Gaul)
Seventh Place - Team C. Spidle
Cody Spidle, Karen Sotvedt, Kent Smith, (Hannah)
Eighth Place - Team Greene
Ank Burke, Dave Acker, ( Rick Greene, Carol Maher)
Bill Eaton thanks everyone for participating.
And thank you to Bill for organizing and running this final funspiel for the 2017/2018 season.