2017 Spring is Here Funspiel
Saturday, 11 March 2017
Back to Photos Gallery
2017 Spring-is-Here Funspiel Trophy Winners - Team MacKinnon
Click on images for larger view.
Team MacKinnon
Dave MacNeil, Jodi Goudey, Graham Bell, Mike MacKinnon
2nd Place - Team Marshall
Team Marshall
Dave Acker, Buddy McKay, Kathy McKay, Eric Marshall
3rd Place - Team Thompson
Team Thompson
Luke Smith, John Thompson, Lucille Whynot, Howard Selig
4th Place - Team Killen
Team Killen
Norm Moffatt, Ernie Killen, Connie Milne, Bill Milne
5th Place - Team Barb Eaton
Team Barb Eaton
Dan Knickle, Barb Eaton, Andy McWilliams, Ian Reesor
6th Place - Team Johnson
Team Johnson
Bonnie Morine, Bruce Johnson, Bill Horseman, Becky Robar
7th Place - Team Eisner
Team Eisner
Paul McDade, Carol Mahar, Wayne Eisner, Faith Smith
8th Place - Team Bill Eaton
Team Bill Eaton
Janice Hatfield, Rob Smith, Dave Coulter, Bill Eaton
9th Place - Team Spidle
Team Spidle
Cole Sawler, Matthew Newman, Adam Newman, Cody Spidle
10th Place - Team Vaughn
Team Vaughn
Doug Whynot, Bev Vaughn, Jean Fry,Danny Vaughn
11th Place - Team Morris
Team Morris
Allen Morris, Nancy Acker, Joan Kuyp, Jim Sotvedt
12th Place - Team Dawn Spidle
Team Dawn Spidle
Emily Neily, Jadyn Phinney, Chad Ulhman, Dawn Spidle
Bruce Johnson received a prize for having the best costume.
Our Junior Curlers received recognition for their coordinated costumes.
Thanks again to Dave and Nancy Acker for providing us with this day of
fun and amusing curling. Thirteen years of great service.
MCC President Ian Reesor amused us by pretending summer is here.