2015 Spring-is-Here Funspiel
Saturday, 14 March 2015
Back to Photos Gallery
Thanks again to Nancy and
Dave Acker for hosting this
day of fun curling.
Click on photos for enlarged view.
2015 Trophy Winners - Team Reesor
Bob Clattenburg, Ian Reesor, Kathy McKay, Buddy McKay
2nd Place - Team Durling
Eden Burke, Emily Neily, Les Durling, (Daniel Gallant)
3rd Place - Team Burke
Dave Coulter, Jean Fry, Gerard  Burke, (Kyle Banks)
4th Place - Team Spidel
Cody Spidel, Janice Hatfield, Andy McWilliams, Marcy Gaul
5th Place - Team Johnson
Bruce Johnson, Sue Coulter, Graham Bell, Elizabeth Hines
6th Place - Team Eaton
Bonnie Morine, Bill Eaton, Kristine Spidel, (Bill Horseman)
7th Place - Team Moffatt
Norm Moffatt, Barb Eaton, Angela Burke, Richard Huebner
8th Place - Team Thompson
John Thompson, Colin McKinnon, Heather Reesor, Jim Smith
9th Place - Team Schurman
Mike McKinnon, Erin Burke, Karen Sotvedt, Wayne Schurman
10th Place - Team Evans
Colby Evans, Nancy Acker, Evan Banks, Daniel Knicke
11th Place - Team Morris
Elaine Drew, Allen Morris, Liz Schurman, (Jim Sotvedt)
12th Place - Team Hole
Fred Hole, Theresa Smith, Erica Burke, Dave Acker