2015 MCC Open & Mixed Leagues Closing Funspiel
Friday, 27 March 2015
Back to Photos Gallery
Thanks to Bill Eaton for organizing this year's closing funspiel.
Winners of the coveted Trophy Plates:
Team Hole - Bob Clattenburg (spare for John Thompson), Colin McKinnon, Karen Sorvedt, Fred Hole
2nd Place:Team Greene - Bonnie Morine, Jim Smith, Erin Burke, Rick Greene
3rd Place:Team Reesor - Graham Bell, Kathy McKay, Eden Burke, Ian Reesor
4th Place:Team Burke - Dan Gallant, Susan Coulter, Emily Neily, Gerard Burke
5th Place:Team Morris - Allen Morris, Marcy Gaul, Buddy McKay, Dave Acker
6th Place:Team D. Spidel - Bill Horsman, Nancy Acker, Elizabeth Hines, (Dawn Spidel)
7th Place:Team Eaton - Bill Eaton, Heather Reesor, (John England), (Cyril Hatt)
8th Place:Team C. Spidel - Angela Burke, Cody Spidel, Mike McKinnon, (Erica Burke)