2010-2011 Open League Awards
The Open League awards were given out at the Annual Potluck Awards night as follows:
Winners of the Dallas King Award is the Bill Eaton Team, "A" division winners,
shown here receiving their award from Marie King at the AGM.
"A" Division Winner Team Eaton: Bill Eaton,
Maria Weinberg, Wendy Campbell, Les Smith
"B" Division Winner - Team Killen:
Bonnie Morine, Ernie Killen, Garfield Lowe (John
England absent) with League Coordinator Les Smith
Overall Winner Open League: Ian Reesor, Rick Greene,
Cyril Hatt, with Edie Bruce holding the annually awarded
Bev Bruce Trophy.
(Larry Drew absent)
Back to Photos Gallery